Contact Us

Manager, Retention and Physician Liaison Program


John Emmart

Email: jemmart@mhemail.org
Phone: (815) 971-2922

 

 

 

 

 


Provider Recruiters

Tony Matranga
Email: amatranga@mhemail.org
Phone: (815) 971-2917

Rachel Weeks
Email: rweeks@mhemail.org
Phone: (608) 756-6359

 


Amanda Hartman

Email: mhartman@mhemail.org
Phone:

 

 

 

 

 

 


Gene Young

Email: gyoung@mhemail.org
Phone: (815) 971-2920

 

 

 

 

 


Physician Liaison


Patsy Luedke

Email: pluedke@mhemail.org
Phone: (815) 971-2401

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US